971.701.6699  info@oregonwatersheds.org

NOWC Board

Kelly Timchak, President
Coordinator, Lower Rogue Watershed Council

Cindy Thieman, Vice President
Watershed Coordinator, Hood River Watershed Group

Kristen Larson, Secretary
Executive Director, Luckiamute Watershed Council

Jon Souder, Treasurer and at-large member
Assistant professor, Oregon State University Extension Service

Debra Bunch
Coordinator, Mid John Day/Bridge Creek Watershed Council

Melaney Dunne
Executive Director, Coquille Watershed Association

Chris Gannon
Coordinator, Crooked River Watershed Council

Melyssa Graeper, at-large member

Rich Margarum, at-large member
University of Oregon College of Design

Cheryl McGinnis
Executive Director, Clackamas Basin Watershed Council

Karen Moon
Coordinator, Harney County Watershed Council

Brandi Neider
Project Manager, Lake County Umbrella Watershed Council

Guy Sievert
Nestucca-Neskowin-Sand Lake Watershed Council

Michael Ward
Executive Director, Umatilla Basin Watershed Council


NOWC Committees: 

Government Relations Committee